Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tanger Outlet - North Charleston

5 rating

Great haircut & service. Thank youTabitha!

4 rating

Decent location courteous staff

5 rating

I was nervous being that I'm out of town and use to my best friend or brother who are barbers cut my hair but Tabitha did an excellent job and the MVP is life changing.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Susan F. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Great haircut & service. Thank youTabitha!"

4
K M. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Decent location courteous staff"

5
Erron U. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I was nervous being that I'm out of town and use to my best friend or brother who are barbers cut my"

4
Michael H. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional! It was my first time visiting your establishment and didn't understa"

5
Tony M. | May 21, 2019 Google

"It was an amazing experience and I will be back ?. Thank you Ashley!"

5
Cade G. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Tabitha was absolutely amazing, she is very professional and great at what she does. I will definite"

5
Thomas S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Always a friendly environment and the team there does excellent with kids!!! Thanks for 5 star servi"

4
Luan V. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Kala ?makes? me to write this review . With my Asian hairstyle, this is my first time feel satisfyin"

5
Courtney C. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job on my son's hair. He was very excited to go to school today to show his frien"

5
Leslie C. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Tabitha was very friendly to my children and me and gave my sons a wonderful summer haircut. How she"