Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tanger Outlet - North Charleston

5 rating
  • 05/09/19
  • Elizabeth L. Google

Summer was awesome with my 4 year old son! Great cut and super sweet!

5 rating

My stylist was very courteous and good for conversation. She made sure she understood what I wanted in my haircut.

3 rating

Nice stylist. But very very very slow. Took her forever.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Elizabeth L. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Summer was awesome with my 4 year old son! Great cut and super sweet!"

5
Chris M. | May 6, 2019 Google

"My stylist was very courteous and good for conversation. She made sure she understood what I wanted "

3
Ryan M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Nice stylist. But very very very slow. Took her forever."

5
Lazarus E. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Overall an amazing experience! Highly suggest the MVP (25$)"

1
Lord B. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Supposedly opens at 9am, I drive over and they don't open until 10am. Waste of time and gas."

5
Jason H. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great experience, took plenty of time with the mvp"

2
jcg112291 | April 24, 2019 Google

"The ladies cutting the hair are nice, and do a great job. However, I was told the price was $25 no m"

5
hinsonmk | April 24, 2019 Google

"Krashenda was awesome. My first time there and I could not have asked for a better experience. I jus"

1
Bobir M. | April 20, 2019 Google

"The stylist was very impersonal and rash. Instead of taking her time, she was very haste and rough i"

5
Melissa S. | April 20, 2019 Google

"The girls were great. My son has wanted this specific haircut and his barber listened to exactly how"