Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tanger Outlet - North Charleston

3 rating

Not bad twice the price of great clips and right in front 25 for a full work I only had a plain haircut and was charged regardless

4 rating

Very friendly staff. Good hair style. MVP included with cut. The wait was extremely long, but I guess that speaks to the popularity. I suppose that's a good problem to have.

5 rating

Customer service was superb and the stylist was awesome. Reasonable prices. My hairdresser Tabitha was so on point.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

3
Mel M. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Not bad twice the price of great clips and right in front 25 for a full work I only had a plain hair"

4
Eric B. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. Good hair style. MVP included with cut. The wait was extremely long, but I gues"

5
Joe S. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Customer service was superb and the stylist was awesome. Reasonable prices. My hairdresser Tabitha w"

1
B R. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/iLsz9LzWhTwVlLjaA65DiQ?hrid=nC8N7PLqkOxDC7AiplRPVg"

3
Dillard S. | August 1, 2019 Google

"While there a standing true to no wait time, the hair cut was at or below average. There was a defin"

1
Jessie C. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Boyfriend's experience yesterday: About halfway through the hair cut the lady informed me that she w"

4
Gary T. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Friendly service. Only wanted a haircut as didn?t have time for MVP but still had to "

5
kennedy w. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. The stylist was happy to do the MVP. Other locations I have been to sigh when y"

5
James B. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Amazing people, I got a bad haircut somewhere else and came here to get it done correctly. If you wa"

5
Hope P. | July 23, 2019 Google

"1st time Visit and I was so impressed with Ashley not only was she friendly but her cut she did for "