Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tanger Outlet - North Charleston

5 rating

Always do a great job. I never feel like they are rushing to get done. Makes me feel important.

5 rating

Great experience!

5 rating

Krashenda was extremely professional and an incredible representative for the company. She was upfront about the full service and conducted all aspects flawlessly. Amazing haircut and phenomenal experience for a great price! Thanks Krashenda

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 146 Client reviews

5
Terry W. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Always do a great job. I never feel like they are rushing to get done. Makes me feel important."

5
Michael L. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great experience!"

5
Sean B. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Krashenda was extremely professional and an incredible representative for the company. She was upfr"

5
Rebel R. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Excellent service. Friendly staff and the quality of my haircut was on point!!"

3
Adam S. | May 31, 2020 Google

" They were very professional from the beginning. My only complaint is the amount of pressure they us"

5
Mo N. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Awesome place, great conversations and charming personalities. If I had a crystal for your thoughts"

5
DEBRA K. | May 29, 2020 Google

" This was a 2nd stop for us with Sports Clips today. Ashley was amazing and not only gave an amazing"

5
Montez S. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I've had in a long time.my hair stylist Tricia was great I highly recommend giving her"

5
Luke b. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great haircut from Krashenda. Overall it was a very relaxing and professional experience, even in t"

5
Phillip K. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"