Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tanger Outlet - North Charleston

5 rating

Got a free haircut and I?m just being nice

3 rating

Haircut was good. Just a little pricey for a kids cut

5 rating

Had a really great experience took my son he loved it we loved it.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Tom T. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Got a free haircut and I?m just being nice"

3
Flint J. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Haircut was good. Just a little pricey for a kids cut"

5
Magic 1. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Had a really great experience took my son he loved it we loved it."

4
Robert K. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great cut and massage but we really dont want to hear the staff talking about ex boyfriends and baby"

5
Morgan O. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Amazing"

5
Rustian D. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, no wait, they really take good care if you here."

5
DNA H. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Team was very conversational and respectful. I strongly suggest the MVP! You will fall asleep during"

5
Troy H. | October 6, 2019 Google

"The haircut I received was amazing and my stylist was so nice. I use one in Houston and the experien"

2
Evan O. | October 6, 2019 Google

"They list a $20 haircut on their price board, but they let you know it's not available once you sit "

5
Frederick B. | October 5, 2019 Google

"My Stylist Kayla was very Proffesional & Talented. I chose the MVP. I was quite impressed with the e"